Click, And Buy It. For Pet’s Sake! | As Easy As A Click

Click, And Buy It. For Pet’s Sake! | As Easy As A Click

via Click, And Buy It. For Pet’s Sake! | As Easy As A Click.

 

Well well well.  We all have to look after our pets.  The scraggly dogs of Dalston need to be ‘put to sleep’ while the pets in our homes that take so little from us and give us so much affection should be pampered and loved.  No, this time I am not referring to humans or the dead, but the decaying sights we see around Dalston Lane.  I fix my eyes on the beautiful and aesthetic, but the scraggly dogs of the unkempt buildings (o.k. and some people) try to get in my way.  And yes, there are a few rejected animals that even Battersea can do nothing for and which should be referred to the RSPCA for removal.

 

So. Love your pets.  Take care of them and take them for their constitutional regularly.  Most of all keep them away from the garbage bins by feeding them before that walk.  Pet peeves?  I have so many that the only pets I have are fish and a bird. Ah, the bird is still in the Pet Shop. I haven’t raised enough to buy it yet.

