September Remember

There are so many things to remember.   Where you put your keys, where you parked your car, the name of a person you just met…..so many things.   People often make a ‘to-do’ list of the things the have to do in order not to forget.  But where did you put that list?

september

I don’t now where the saying originated, but September is supposed to be the month in which you remember.  Remember Allemand, remember Bosnia, remember Baslan…remember the Alamo.

I always use September as a month for remembering.  To right any wrongs I may have done, or avenge any evil done me. Yeah, I am not truly a forgiving soul.  If you’ve had a whole year or more to stop your shitt, and desist from bothering me, then come some September I remember.  I agree that one should forgive stuff, but I also consider that there is a limit to forgiving and a time to act.  To avenge.  I don’t think any god or the Universal Ohm should have a problem with that.  I do not suffer fools gladly.

September therefore, is a month in which to reflect sagely on things and life.  To plan and arrange for the future, should you be allowed one.  To make the Present clear!

There comes a time for Justice, and Justice, like Love, is not blind.  Neither is Justice a ‘respecter of persons’ i.e Justice IS blind.  Blind to who you are or claim to be.  High or low, friend or foe, Justice will find you out and destroy you.

What’s Love Got To Do With It?  Nothing.

So, should Hilary Clinton or Donald Trump win the U.S. elections?  Don’t know.  Just let justice be done and be SEEN to be done across the board, throughout the world.  As someone  (Lord Chief Justice Gordon Hewart) said:  “…justice should not only be done, but should manifestly and undoubtedly be seen to be done.”

This September, remember.  Remember to sow good seed.  Because it is true, you reap what you sow.  Some call it Karma.  I call it Natural Law.

The wheels of Justice may grind slowly, but they grind.

This September, Remember.

scales

 

 

